You are here

Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Back row, l to r: Br. Donald Blauvelt, CSC; Jim O'Brien '88; Marty Spain '95; Fr. Kevin Kennedy; Fr. William Foley; Anne Gillis; Chris DeCesaris '91; Paul Agustin '99; David Kacar; L. Paul Jackson '94. Front row, l to r: Br. Michael Smith, CSC; Andrew Merkle '94; Toni Lewis-Bennett LR '88; Mike Mattera '67; Robert Antonetti '94; Marco Clark '85; Robert Van der Waag; Nicki Burns LR '92; Marilyn Goldsmith; Rosie Allen-Herring

The purpose of the Board of Directors is to hold in trust the school's mission for the Brothers of Holy Cross and to govern the school in such a way that it continues to serve those for which the mission is intended.

Each board member is committed to the mission of the school as a Catholic School in the Holy Cross tradition.

(Click on picture at right to enlarge photo.)



Members of the 2013 - 2014 Board of Directors
Mr. Robert Antonetti '94, Chair   Mrs. Toni Lewis-Bennett LR '88, Vice-Chair
Mr. Andrew Merkle '94,Secretary   Mr. Michael Mattera '67, Treasurer
 Mr. Marco Clark '85, ex-officio  
Mr. Paul Agustin ’99 Ms. Rosie Allen-Herring
Ms. Nicki Burns Athey LR '92
Mr. Christopher DeCesaris '91 Fr. William Foley Mrs. Anne Gillis
Dr. Marilyn Goldsmith Mr. L. Paul Jackson II '94 Mr. David Kacar
Fr. Kevin Kennedy Mr. James O'Brien '88 Bro. Michael Smith, CSC
 Mr. Marty Spain ’95